On flotte-sohle.ch you find all Standard/Latin and DiscoSwing Events for the coming 30 days!

Tuesday, 25.6.2024

Wednesday, 26.6.2024

Thursday, 27.6.2024

Friday, 28.6.2024

Saturday, 29.6.2024

Sunday, 30.6.2024

Monday, 1.7.2024

Tuesday, 2.7.2024

Wednesday, 3.7.2024

Thursday, 4.7.2024

Friday, 5.7.2024

Saturday, 6.7.2024

Sunday, 7.7.2024

Monday, 8.7.2024

Tuesday, 9.7.2024

Wednesday, 10.7.2024

Thursday, 11.7.2024

Friday, 12.7.2024

Saturday, 13.7.2024

Sunday, 14.7.2024

Monday, 15.7.2024

Tuesday, 16.7.2024

Wednesday, 17.7.2024

Thursday, 18.7.2024

Friday, 19.7.2024

Saturday, 20.7.2024

Sunday, 21.7.2024

Monday, 22.7.2024

Tuesday, 23.7.2024

Wednesday, 24.7.2024