On flotte-sohle.ch you find all Standard/Latin and DiscoSwing Events for the coming 30 days!

Tuesday, 30.11.2021

Wednesday, 1.12.2021

Friday, 3.12.2021

Saturday, 4.12.2021

Sunday, 5.12.2021

Tuesday, 7.12.2021

Wednesday, 8.12.2021

Friday, 10.12.2021

Saturday, 11.12.2021

Sunday, 12.12.2021

Tuesday, 14.12.2021

Wednesday, 15.12.2021

Friday, 17.12.2021

Saturday, 18.12.2021

Sunday, 19.12.2021

Tuesday, 21.12.2021

Wednesday, 22.12.2021

Friday, 24.12.2021

Saturday, 25.12.2021

Sunday, 26.12.2021

Tuesday, 28.12.2021

Wednesday, 29.12.2021