On flotte-sohle.ch you find all Standard/Latin and DiscoSwing Events for the coming 30 days!

Sunday, 15.12.2019

19:30 - 00:00
6423 Seewen
Dancing Sunday
DJ Rolf
19:30 - 00:00
8604 Volketswil
PARTY TANZNACHT
20:00 - 22:00
8867 Niederurnen
Spaghetti-Plausch
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW

Monday, 16.12.2019

Musik-Wunschabend
DJ Rolf
19:30 - 00:00
8604 Volketswil
DJ Janosch
21:00 - 00:30
9200 Gossau SG

Tuesday, 17.12.2019

Stubete
19:00 - 23:00
8400 Winterthur
DJ Janosch
20:30 - 23:00
8005 Zürich
La vie en rose
DJ Andy
19:30 - 00:00
8604 Volketswil
20:00 - 00:00
4852 Rothrist

Wednesday, 18.12.2019

Ballroom Dance
DJ Many
19:30 - 00:00
8604 Volketswil
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
DJ Janosch
20:00 - 01:00
8856 Tuggen
Oldies, Schlager
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
DISCO
20:00 - 21:00
8867 Niederurnen

Thursday, 19.12.2019

Ü23 TANZNACHT
20:00 - 21:00
8867 Niederurnen
Music Timeline
DJ Rolf
20:30 - 01:00
8604 Volketswil
Schlager & Charts
20:30 - 01:00
8816 Hirzel
19:30 - 00:01
8635 Dürnten
Rosenabend
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
19:30 - 23:30
4852 Rothrist

Friday, 20.12.2019

20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
DJ Many
20:30 - 03:00
8604 Volketswil
21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG
21:00
6844 Altach
DJ Jüre Rüegsegger
21:00
3006 Bern
Happy Weekend
20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
21:00 - 00:00
8154 Oberglatt

Saturday, 21.12.2019

20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
20:00 - 02:00
8304 Wallisellen
21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG
Schlagerparty
DJ Many
20:30 - 03:00
8604 Volketswil
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG
20:00
4106 Therwil
20:30 - 00:30
3613 Steffisburg

Sunday, 22.12.2019

Spaghetti-Plausch
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
Dancing Sunday
DJ Andy
19:30 - 00:00
8604 Volketswil
PARTY TANZNACHT
20:00 - 22:00
8867 Niederurnen
19:30 - 00:00
6423 Seewen

Monday, 23.12.2019

Christmas Party
20:30 - 03:00
8604 Volketswil

Tuesday, 24.12.2019

21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG
21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG

Thursday, 26.12.2019

Music Timeline
DJ Many
20:30 - 01:00
8604 Volketswil
19:30 - 00:01
8635 Dürnten
Rosenabend
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW

Friday, 27.12.2019

21:00 - 00:00
8154 Oberglatt
DJ Kay
20:30 - 03:00
8604 Volketswil
21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG
21:00
6844 Altach
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
Happy Weekend
20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW

Saturday, 28.12.2019

La Notte Italiana
DJ Swissfire
20:30 - 03:00
8604 Volketswil
20:00 - 23:30
8400 Winterthur
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG
20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
DJ Bär
21:00 - 01:00
7000 Chur

Sunday, 29.12.2019

20:00 - 22:00
8867 Niederurnen
Spaghetti-Plausch
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
19:30 - 00:00
6423 Seewen
Facebookparty
DJ Many
19:30 - 00:00
8604 Volketswil

Monday, 30.12.2019

DJ Janosch
21:00 - 00:30
9200 Gossau SG
Musik-Wunschabend
DJ Many
19:30 - 00:00
8604 Volketswil

Tuesday, 31.12.2019

Silvester Party
DJ Swissfire
20:30 - 03:00
8604 Volketswil
21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG
DJ Janosch
20:30 - 23:00
8005 Zürich
21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG

Wednesday, 1.1.2020

20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
Oldies, Schlager
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
DJ Janosch
20:00 - 01:00
8856 Tuggen

Thursday, 2.1.2020

Rosenabend
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
19:30 - 00:01
8635 Dürnten
Schlager & Charts
20:30 - 01:00
8816 Hirzel

Friday, 3.1.2020

21:00 - 00:00
8154 Oberglatt
Happy Weekend
20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
21:00
6844 Altach

Saturday, 4.1.2020

20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
20:00 - 00:00
9006 St. Gallen
20:00 - 02:00
8304 Wallisellen
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans

Sunday, 5.1.2020

Spaghetti-Plausch
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
19:30 - 00:00
6423 Seewen
20:00 - 23:00
8005 Zürich

Monday, 6.1.2020

DJ Janosch
21:00 - 00:30
9200 Gossau SG

Tuesday, 7.1.2020

DJ Janosch
20:30 - 23:00
8005 Zürich

Wednesday, 8.1.2020

DJ Janosch
20:00 - 01:00
8856 Tuggen
Oldies, Schlager
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans

Thursday, 9.1.2020

Rosenabend
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
Schlager & Charts
20:30 - 01:00
8816 Hirzel
19:30 - 00:01
8635 Dürnten

Friday, 10.1.2020

20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
21:00 - 00:00
8154 Oberglatt
Happy Weekend
20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
21:00
6844 Altach
21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG

Saturday, 11.1.2020

20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
20:00 - 23:30
8400 Winterthur
20:00 - 02:00
8304 Wallisellen
20:00 - 23:59
8306 Brüttisellen
20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
20:00 - 23:30
8400 Winterthur

Sunday, 12.1.2020

Spaghetti-Plausch
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
19:30 - 00:00
6423 Seewen

Monday, 13.1.2020

DJ Janosch
21:00 - 00:30
9200 Gossau SG

Tuesday, 14.1.2020

DJ Janosch
20:30 - 23:00
8005 Zürich