On flotte-sohle.ch you find all Standard/Latin and DiscoSwing Events for the coming 30 days!

Tuesday, 22.10.2019

DJ Janosch
20:30 - 23:00
8005 Zürich
La vie en rose - Ladies Night
DJ Rolf
19:30 - 23:59
8604 Volketswil

Wednesday, 23.10.2019

DJ Janosch
20:00 - 01:00
8856 Tuggen
Oldies, Schlager
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG
Ballroom Dance
DJ Rolf
19:30 - 23:59
8604 Volketswil
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans

Thursday, 24.10.2019

Music Timeline
DJ Bär
20:30 - 01:00
8604 Volketswil
Rosenabend
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
Schlager & Charts
20:30 - 01:00
8816 Hirzel

Friday, 25.10.2019

21:00
6844 Altach
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG
Happy Weekend
20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
DJ Swissfire
20:30 - 03:00
8604 Volketswil

Saturday, 26.10.2019

20:30 - 23:59
8630 Rüti ZH
20:00 - 23:59
8306 Brüttisellen
Dance and Dine
18:30
5610 Wohlen
20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
18:00 - 23:30
8640 Rapperswil-Jona
20:00 - 00:00
6233 Büron
21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG
20:00 - 23:30
8400 Winterthur
Ländler Party
20:00 - 04:00
8867 Niederurnen
20:00 - 02:00
8304 Wallisellen
LÄNDLER PARTY
20:00 - 04:00
8867 Niederurnen
DJ Many
20:00
8200 Schaffhausen
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
20:00 - 23:30
8400 Winterthur
La Notte Italiana
DJ Rolf
20:30 - 03:00
8604 Volketswil

Sunday, 27.10.2019

19:30 - 00:00
6423 Seewen
Facebookparty
DJ Rolf
19:30 - 23:59
8604 Volketswil
Spaghetti-Plausch
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW

Monday, 28.10.2019

Musik-Wunschabend
DJ Many
19:30 - 23:59
8604 Volketswil
DJ Janosch
21:00 - 00:30
9200 Gossau SG

Tuesday, 29.10.2019

La vie en rose - Ladies Night
DJ Rolf
19:30 - 23:59
8604 Volketswil
DJ Janosch
20:30 - 23:00
8005 Zürich

Wednesday, 30.10.2019

Oldies, Schlager
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
DJ Janosch
20:00 - 01:00
8856 Tuggen
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
Swing Night
DJ Reto Gurt
19:30 - 23:59
8604 Volketswil

Thursday, 31.10.2019

HALLOWEEN DISCO
20:00 - 21:00
8867 Niederurnen
Halloweenparty
DJ Swissfire
19:30 - 01:00
8604 Volketswil
Rosenabend
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
Schlager & Charts
20:30 - 01:00
8816 Hirzel
Halloween Disco
20:00 - 21:00
8867 Niederurnen

Friday, 1.11.2019

21:15 - 00:30
3613 Steffisburg
Matthias
21:30
5400 Baden
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
DJ Jüre Rüegsegger
21:00
3006 Bern
Happy Weekend
20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
21:00
6844 Altach
21:00 - 00:00
8154 Oberglatt

Saturday, 2.11.2019

20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
20:00 - 00:00
6233 Büron
21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG
21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG
20:00 - 02:00
8304 Wallisellen
20:00
8048 Zürich
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
19:30 - 23:00
3005 Bern
20:00 - 00:00
9006 St. Gallen

Sunday, 3.11.2019

19:30 - 00:00
6423 Seewen
20:00 - 23:00
8005 Zürich
Spaghetti-Plausch
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW

Monday, 4.11.2019

DJ Janosch
21:00 - 00:30
9200 Gossau SG

Tuesday, 5.11.2019

DJ Janosch
20:30 - 23:00
8005 Zürich

Wednesday, 6.11.2019

20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
Oldies, Schlager
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
DJ Janosch
20:00 - 01:00
8856 Tuggen

Thursday, 7.11.2019

Schlager & Charts
20:30 - 01:00
8816 Hirzel
Rosenabend
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW

Friday, 8.11.2019

20:30 - 23:00
8306 Brüttisellen
21:00
6844 Altach
21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG
21:00 - 00:00
8154 Oberglatt
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
DJ Jüre Rüegsegger
21:00
3006 Bern
Happy Weekend
20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW

Saturday, 9.11.2019

21:00 - 01:00
9542 Münchwilen TG
20:00 - 02:00
8304 Wallisellen
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
20:00 - 00:00
6233 Büron

Sunday, 10.11.2019

19:30 - 00:00
6423 Seewen
Spaghetti-Plausch
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW

Monday, 11.11.2019

DJ Janosch
21:00 - 00:30
9200 Gossau SG

Tuesday, 12.11.2019

DJ Janosch
20:30 - 23:00
8005 Zürich

Wednesday, 13.11.2019

20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
DJ Janosch
20:00 - 01:00
8856 Tuggen
Oldies, Schlager
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW

Thursday, 14.11.2019

Rosenabend
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
Schlager & Charts
20:30 - 01:00
8816 Hirzel

Friday, 15.11.2019

Happy Weekend
20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
43
21:30
5400 Baden
21:00 - 00:00
8154 Oberglatt
DJ Jüre Rüegsegger
21:00
3006 Bern
21:00
6844 Altach
20:00 - 23:00
6233 Büron
20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans

Saturday, 16.11.2019

20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
20:00 - 00:00
6830 Rankweil
20:00
4106 Therwil
20:00 - 02:00
8304 Wallisellen
20:00 - 23:59
8045 Zürich
20:00 - 01:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
20:00
8048 Zürich

Sunday, 17.11.2019

19:30 - 00:00
6423 Seewen
Spaghetti-Plausch
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW

Monday, 18.11.2019

DJ Janosch
21:00 - 00:30
9200 Gossau SG

Tuesday, 19.11.2019

Stubete
19:00 - 23:00
8400 Winterthur
DJ Janosch
20:30 - 23:00
8005 Zürich

Wednesday, 20.11.2019

20:30 - 00:00
7320 Sargans
DJ Janosch
20:00 - 01:00
8856 Tuggen
Oldies, Schlager
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW

Thursday, 21.11.2019

Schlager & Charts
20:30 - 01:00
8816 Hirzel
Rosenabend
20:00 - 00:30
6052 Hergiswil NW
20:30 - 00:30
4852 Rothrist